Contact Seaman's Mechanical

Feel free to call us, or complete our form and we will follow up with you.

p (616) 458-1544

f (616) 458-0605

e email us

2510 Oak Industrial Drive NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505


CONTACTS AT SEAMAN’S


Randy F. Seaman, President
Randy@SeamansMechanical.com

Patricia M. Van Kuiken, Controller
Patti@SeamansMechanical.com

Dave Galbreath, Operations Manager
Dave@SeamansMechanical.com

Dave Henney, Service Manager
Dhenney@SeamansMechanical.com

Darlene Hunter Grypma, Service Coordinator
Dispatch@SeamansMechanical.com

Kenny Mosher, Installation Manager
Kmosher@SeamansMechanical.com

Brad Strouse, Sales/Account Manager
Brad@SeamansMechanical.com

Bob Sevigny, Account Manager
Bob7D@SeamansMechanical.com

CJ Fox, Account Manager
Cj@SeamansMechanical.com

Eric Karas, Account Manager
EricK@SeamansMechanical.com

Scott Hoogewind, Design Engineer/Project Manager
Scott@SeamansMechanical.com

Jack Denton, Design Engineer/Project Manager
Jack@SeamansMechanical.com

Greg Sova, Design Engineer/Project Manager
Gsova@SeamansMechanical.com

Nathan Wagner, Design Engineer/Project Manager
Nathan@SeamansMechanical.com

Matt McIntire, Field Project Manager
MattM@SeamansMechanical.com

Christian Sova, Field Project Manager
Csova@SeamansMechanical.com

    Contact Information
    Request Details
    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.